Editors’ Office

Irina Aleksandrovna Orekhova

Editor-in-Chief, Dr., Professor (Education), Pushkin Russian Language Institute, Department of Russian Language Practice for International Students of Philology Chair and Professor

 

Mikhail Andreevich Osadchiy

Deputy Chief Editor, Dr. (Philology), Pushkin Russian Language Institute, Vice-Rector for Research

 

Vasyukova Elena Aleksandrovna

Head of department

Head of the editorial Board of “Russian language abroad” and “International post-graduate journal”

Email: EAVasijukova@pushkin.institute

Phone: +7 (495) 330-86-65, add. 1702

Office 433, MON – FRI: 9:30-18:00

 

Matrusova Alexandra Nikolaevna

Executive Secretary, lead editor

Professor

Candidate of philology

Email: ANMatrusova@pushkin.institute

Office 442

 

Rogovneva Yulia Vasilievna

Lead editor

Professor

Candidate of philology

Email: JuVRogovneva@pushkin.institute

Phone: +7(495)330-87-92

Office 235

 

Orezhev Evgeniy Andreevich

Editor of the 1st category, the Secretary of the editorial Board of the journals “Russian language abroad” and “International graduate Bulletin”

Email: EAOrezhev@pushkin.institute

Phone: +7(495)330-8665, add. 1708

Office 440, MON – FRI: 9:30-18:00

 

Orlova Anna Aleksandrovna

Leading editor of the journal “International post-graduate journal”

Email: AAOrlova@pushkin.institute

Phone: +7(495)330-8665, add.1702

Office 433

 

Isakova Irina Sergeevna

Leading designer of the magazines “Russian language abroad” and “International post-graduate Bulletin”

Email: ISIsakova@pushkin.institute

 

Arefyeva Anna Nikolaevna

Leading editor-proofreader of the journals “Russian language abroad” and “International post-graduate Bulletin”

Email: ANArefyeva@pushkin.institute

Office 423

 

Razumova Natalia Mikhailovna

Leading editor of scientific and educational literature

Email: nmrazumova@pushkin.institute

Phone: +7 (916) 705-32-33

Office 423

 

Dun’ko Andrey Vitalievich

Leading editor-designer of scientific and educational literature, special issues of the project “World Russian studies”

Email: AVDunko@pushkin.institute

Office 423

 

Office №440, 442, 433, Pushkin State Russian Language Institute, 6, Academician Volgin str., Moscow 117485

E-mail: rla@pushkin.institute